Benevento - sito web ufficiale della citt� - Consiglio

Il Consiglio

Presidente del Consiglio    Luigi De Minico
Email PEC: luigi.deminico@pec.comunebn.it

 
Lista Mastella
1 Giovanni Quarantiello (capogruppo)
Email PEC: giovanni.quarantiello@pec.comunebn.it
2 Vincenzo Lauro
Email PEC: vincenzo.lauro@pec.comunebn.it
3 Luca Paglia
Email PEC: luca.paglia@pec.comunebn.it
4 Patrizia Callaro
Email PEC: patrizia.callaro@pec.comunebn.it
5 Adriano Reale
Email PEC: adriano.reale@pec.comunebn.it

6 Annalisa Tomaciello (dal 03-05-2018)
Email PEC: annalisa.tomaciello@pec.comunebn.it

 

Noi Sanniti per Mastella
1 Maria Grazia Chiusolo (capogruppo)
Email PEC: mariagrazia.chiusolo@pec.comunebn.it
2 Renato Parente
Email PEC: renato.parente@pec.comunebn.it
3 Annarita Russo
Email PEC: annarita.russo@pec.comunebn.it
4 Giuliana Saginario
Email PEC: giuliana.saginario@pec.comunebn.it
5 Angelo Feleppa (dal 02-08-2017)
Email PEC: angelo.feleppa@pec.comunebn.it
 

Forza Italia
1 Giovanni Russo
Email PEC: giovanni.russo@pec.comunebn.it
2 Antonio Capuano (capogruppo)
Email PEC: antonio.capuano@pec.comunebn.it
3 Luigi Scarinzi
Email PEC: luigi.scarinzi@pec.comunebn.it
4 Vincenzo Sguera
Email PEC: vincenzo.sguera@pec.comunebn.it
5 Romilda Lombardi
Email PEC: romilda.lombardi@pec.comunebn.it
 

Unione di Centro
1 Giovanni Zanone (capogruppo)
Email PEC: giovanni.zanone@pec.comunebn.it
 

Partito Democratico
1 Raffaele Del Vecchio
Email PEC: raffaele.delvecchio@pec.comunebn.it
2 Francesco De Pierro (capogruppo)
Email PEC: francesco.depierro@pec.comunebn.it
3 Marialetizia Varricchio
Email PEC: marialetizia.varricchio@pec.comunebn.it
4 Floriana Fioretti
Email PEC: floriana.fioretti@pec.comunebn.it
 

Movimento 5 Stelle
1 Marianna Farese (capogruppo)
Email PEC: marianna.farese@pec.comunebn.it
2 Anna Maria Mollica
Email PEC: annamaria.mollica@pec.comunebn.it
 

Del Vecchio Sindaco
1 Italo Di Dio (capogruppo) e Vice Presidente Consiglio
Email PEC: italo.didio@pec.comunebn.it
 

Lealtà per Benevento
1 Cosimo Lepore (capogruppo)
Email PEC: cosimo.lepore@pec.comunebn.it
 

Alleanza Riformista  
1 Marcellino Aversano (capogruppo)
Email PEC: marcellino.aversano@pec.comunebn.it
   

Gruppo Misto  
1 Giuseppa Pedà (capogruppo)
Email PEC: giuseppa.peda@pec.comunebn.it
2 Delia Delli Carri
Email PEC: delia.dellicarri@pec.comunebn.it
   

Alternativa Popolare  
1 Antonio Puzio (capogruppo)
Email PEC: antonio.puzio@pec.comunebn.it
2 Domenico Franzese
Email PEC: domenico.franzese@pec.comunebn.it
3 Angela Russo
Email PEC: angela.russo@pec.comunebn.it
   

 

 

^ Top page